Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Ramalinggam A/L A.Rajamanickam
Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: rama@ukm.edu.my
Scopus Author ID: 56257400600


ADVISORY  BOARD

Emeritus Professor Dr. Don Chalmers
Faculty of Law, University of Tasmania, Australia
Email: Don.Chalmers@utas.edu.au
Scopus Author ID: 7102932105

Professor Dr. Akira Saito
Graduate School of Law and Faculty of Law, Kobe University, Japan
Email: asaito@kobe-u.ac.jp

Dato’ Hj. Zainul Rijal Abu Bakar
Association of Muslim Lawyers of Malaysia
Email: zrta@zrta.com.my

Datuk Seri Dr. Nik Norzrul Thani bin Nik Hassan Thani
Zaid Ibrahim & Co, Malaysia
Email: nik.thani@zicolaw.com

Dr. Ahmad Nabil Azizan
Petroliam Nasional Berhad, Malaysia


EDITORS


Professor Dr. Zinatul Ashiqin Zainol
Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: shiqin@ukm.edu.my
Scopus Author ID: 35313154800

Associate Professor Dr. Haniff Ahamat
Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: haniff@ukm.edu.my
Scopus Author ID: 35329220600

Associate Professor Dr. Jady @ Zaidi Hassim
Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: jady@ukm.edu.my
Scopus Author ID: 55672611200

Associate Professor Dr. Rasyikah Md Khalid
Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: rasyikah@ukm.edu.my
Scopus Author ID: 36124867700

Dr. Asma Hakimah binti Ab Halim
Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: hakimah@ukm.edu.my
Scopus Author ID: 56884044200

Dr. Dr. Muhamad Helmi Md. Said
Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: mhelmisaid@ukm.edu.my
 

JOURNAL MANAGER

Associate Professor Dr. Mohamad Rizal bin Abd Rahman
Faculty of Law, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Email: noryn@ukm.edu.my
Scopus Author ID: 55220829300
 

JOURNAL OFFICER

Mr. Arif Mohd Sham
UKM Press
Email: arif.sham@ukm.edu.my