Editorial Team


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
 
Professor Dr Kamisah Osman
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: kamisah@ukm.edu.my
 
 
 
EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Professor Dr Lilia Halim
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: lilia@ukm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr Zamri Mahamod
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: d-zam@ukm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr Zuraidah Mohd Don
Faculty of Languages and Linguistics, Universiti Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: zuraida@um.edu.my
 
Professor Dr Noor Hazlina Ahmad
School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: hazlina@usm.my

Professor Dr Ruhizan Mohamad Yasin
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: ruhizan@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Yusof Boon
Faculty of Education, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia
Email: p-yusofb@utm.my

Associate Professor Dr Salleh Amat
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: sallehba@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Lokman Tahir
Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia 
Email: p-lokman@utm.my
  
Associate Professor Dr Hamidah Yamat
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: hamidah_yamat@ukm.edu.my

Associate Professor Dr Melor Md Yunus
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: melor@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Manisah Mohd Ali
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: mma@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Norasmah Othman
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: lin@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Parilah Mohd Shah
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: parila@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Norlena Salamuddin
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: leena6244@gmail.com
 
Associate Professor Dr Mohamad Sattar Rasul
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: drsattar@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Mohd Izham Mohd Hamzah
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia 
Email: izham@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr Nik Mohd Rahimi Nik Yusoff
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: nik@ukm.edu.my
  
 
 
ADVISORY EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
 
Professor Dr Karanam Pushpanadham
Faculty of Education and Psychology, The M.S. University of Baroda, Gujarat, India
Email: pushpanadham@gmail.com
 
Professor Dr Kerry J. Kennedy
Faculty of Education and Human Development, The Hong Kong Institute of Education
Email: kerryk@eduhk.hk
 
Professor Dr Dennis A Francis
Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology, Stellenbosch University, Matieland, South Affrica
Email: dafrancis@sun.ac.za
 
Professor Dr Arndt Graf
Department of Southeast Asian Studies, Goethe University, Frankfurt, Germany
Email: arndtgraf@yahoo.de
 
Professor Dr Delfin Montero
Faculty of Psychology and Education, Deusto University, Bilbao, Spain
Email: dmontero@deuto.es
 
 
 
JOURNAL MANAGER

Nadia Balqis Adris
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: mje@ukm.edu.my