EDITORIAL TEAM


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Professor Dr. Zamri Mahamod
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: d-zam@ukm.edu.my
 
 
 
EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Professor Dr. Norazah @ Norizah Mohd Nordin
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: drnmn@ukm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Lilia Halim
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: lilia@ukm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Kamisah Osman
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: kamisah@ukm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Ruhizan Mohamad Yasin
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: ruhizan@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Manisah Mohd Ali
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: mma@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Hamidah Yamat
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: hamidah_yamat@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Nik Mohd Rahimi Nik Yusoff
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: nik@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Izham Mohd Hamzah
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: izham@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Norasmah Othman
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: lin@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Parilah Mohd Shah
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: parila@ukm.edu.my
 



ASSOCIATE EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
 
Associate Professor Dr. Wong Su Luan
Faculty of Educational Studies, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: suluan@upm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Abdul Hafidz Omar
Sports Innovation and Technology Centre, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
Email: aho@utm.my
 
Professor Dato’ Dr. Abdul Rashid Mohamed
School of Education Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: rich@usm.my
 
Professor Dr. Baharuddin Aris
Center for Teaching and Learning, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
Email: bba@utm.my
 
Professor Dr Zaidatol Akmaliah Lope Pihie
Faculty of Educational Studies, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: zalp@upm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Mahzan Arshad
Institut Pengajian Siswazah, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Perak, Malaysia
Email: mahzan@fbk.upsi.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Muhammad Kamarul Kabilan
School of Education Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: kabilan@usm.my
 
Professor Dr. Zuraidah Mohd Don
Faculty of Languages and linguistics, Universiti Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: zuraida@um.edu.my
 
 
 
 
ADVISORY EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
 
Professor Dr. Karanam Pushpanadham
Faculty of Education and Psychology, The M.S. University of Baroda, Gujarat, India
Email: pushpanadham@gmail.com
 
Professor Kerry J. Kennedy
Faculty of Education and Human Development, The Hong Kong Institute of Education
Email: kerryk@eduhk.hk
 
Professor Dennis A Francis
Department of Sociology and Social Anthropology, Stellenbosch University, Matieland, South Affrica
Email: dafrancis@sun.ac.za
 
Professor Arndt Graf
Department of Southeast Asian Studies, Goethe University, Frankfurt, Germany
Email: arndtgraf@yahoo.de
 
 
 
MANAGEMENT & SUPPORT TEAM

Azrizal Mohamed Zin
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Selangor, Malaysia