EDITORIAL TEAM


EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Professor Dr. Zamri Mahamod
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: d-zam@ukm.edu.my
 
 
 
EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Professor Dr. Norazah @ Norizah Mohd Nordin
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: drnmn@ukm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Lilia Halim
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: lilia@ukm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Kamisah Osman
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: kamisah@ukm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Ruhizan Mohamad Yasin
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: ruhizan@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Manisah Mohd Ali
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: mma@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Hamidah Yamat
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: hamidah_yamat@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Nik Mohd Rahimi Nik Yusoff
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: nik@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Izham Mohd Hamzah
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: izham@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Norasmah Othman
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: lin@ukm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Parilah Mohd Shah
Faculty of Education, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Bangi, Malaysia
Email: parila@ukm.edu.my
 
 
 
ASSOCIATE EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
Professor Dr. Ahmad Nurulazam Md Zain
School of Education Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: anmz@usm.my
 
Professor Dr. Munirah Ghazali
School of Education Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: munirah@usm.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Wong Su Luan
Faculty of Educational Studies, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang, Malaysia
Email: suluan@upm.edu.my
 
Associate Professor Dr. Mariani Md Nor
Faculty of Education, Universiti Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email: marianin@um.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Abdul Hafidz Omar
Sports Innovation and Technology Centre, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor, Malaysia
Email: aho@utm.my
 
 
 
ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS
Professor Dato’ Dr. Abdul Rashid Mohamed
School of Education Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Email: rich@usm.my
 
Professor Dr. Baharuddin Aris
Center for Teaching and Learning, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Johor Bharu, Malaysia
Email: bba@utm.my
 
Professor Dr Zaidatol Akmaliah Lope Pihie
Faculty of Educational Studies, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang Malaysia
Email: zalp@upm.edu.my
 
Professor Dr. Mahzan Arshad
Institut Pengajian Siswazah, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Tanjung Malim, Malaysia
Email: mahzan@fbk.upsi.edu.my
 
 
INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS
David Treagust - Curtin University, Australia
 
Patcharawalai Wongboosin - Chulalongkorn Univesity, Thailand
 
Fathi Ali Younes - University of Ein-sham, Mesir
 
Linda Ellison - The University of Nottingham Malaysian Campus, UK
 
Salih Cepni - Karadeniz Teknik Universitesi, Turkey
 
Edward Robeck - University of Maryland, USA
 
 
MANAGEMENT & SUPPORT TEAM
Azrizal Mohamed Zin